Introduce My Self

hello steemians!
how do you do guy's!

My name is Gonzalo Torres(you can call me Torres), I am a student on an university in my town. My friend recently told me about Steem and I think its an interest thing and great idea because this is my passion, too. And then, I decided to join in Steemit community. So, let me introduce my self……. .

image

I am 22 years old, I was born on Sunday 9 April 1996 in Bandung, one of uniqe city of Indonesia. After I am finished my study on senior high school in 2015, I decided to continue study on an university in my town. I am decided to continue study on university because for me education is very important to my future. At the university, I am study about network on engineering major. Now, my study walk on 6th cemester of total eight cemester. During I am study on the university, I have get many interest experiences and new knowldges about various thing especially about network engineering.

image
source
image
source

My hobby is playing video games, I am playing video games almost every day and getting game player is my child time dreams. While playing video games, I feel happy and enjoying the game. The most person in the world was love video games. Beside that, I like watching movie, hear songs of my favorite singings, and fishing.I am also often reading various books about world countries. Since 5 childhood, I am dreams to travelling around the world and I hope my dreams soon come true for me. Amiiin……… .

On weekend, I usually hangout with my friends and sometimes I am travelling to beautiful places. While hangout, me and my friends often playing ideo games like playing playstation and timezone. Enjoying my life.

thanks for visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency