This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello everyone im finally in Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ And this in my introduction!!!!

Hey everyone I'm Deexhit Amatya and this is my introduction, i am a huge fan of photography,collecting antiques,and the most important thing is i love to paint..

IMG_0958.jpg

Well i guess everyone knows our famous HACHIKO 🐢 A popular tourist attraction in Shibuya..
IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0826.JPG

IMG_0834.JPG

Shibuya is filled with tons of people in a rush..time is money..
IMG_0831.JPG

Amazing how it still helps people..
IMG_0836.JPG

IMG_0823.JPG

I love capturing moments on camera mine,your,anyone's it's just a delightful memory for later..

IMG_1002.JPG

I was really lucky to get a shot of these newlyweds in Ginza... the beverly hills of πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅
IMG_0795.JPG

Creativity is all over the world...feels good to see something different in a neat technological concrete jungle Tokyo
IMG_0840.JPG

She's not exactly my jogging partner but i jog here ☺️
IMG_0901.JPG

IMG_0876.JPG

IMG_0888.JPG

Japan's favorite drink SAKAY!!!
IMG_0837.JPG

I will leave you with these photos, comment below and tell me where you wanna go ill take you there..
IMG_0662.JPG

IMG_2359.JPG

Logo
Center