Introduceyourself - TomVanAken an artist and so much more - TomVanAken stellt sich vor

My Introduceyourself / Meine Vorstellung

Tom van Aken.jpg

EN

Here you will get an impression of my art, my style and my personality - I'm more in pictures and art and less in text

DE

Als Künstler bin ich eher der Mann der Bilder und weniger der Texte. Hier siehst Du meine Kunst, meine Motoren und meinen Style.

Tom van Aken - background.jpg


Car - '66 Impala station wagon

A long time project of mine and such a fun to drive

image.png


Bike - MT01

Even more fun to drive

image.png


Black & White tattoo

image.png


Skulls galore

This is my style of #art and you will see more of this at the #NftShowroom and on other #Nft platforms

image.png



Have a great day
fuck cancer
and drive






Tom van Aken 300.jpg
@TomVanAken loves art and fuel

More from @TomVanAken
Enjoy my Instagram

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency