This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hola! Hello!

Hola, soy diseñadora grafica pero mi pasion siempre fue el dibujo y la ilustracion, y voy a empezar a dedicarme a este mundo, en este blog voy a ir publicando los trabajos que haga, tantos comisiones que me hayan solicitado como trabajos personales y de portafolio.

Me gusta el rock, jpop, electroswing, juegos de video, anime, comic, libros, peliculas, series, ciencia ficcion y fantasia, otaku, fan y aun tengo mi niño interno XD

Hi, I'm a graphic designer but my passion was always drawing and illustration, and I'm going to start dedicating myself to this world, in this blog I'll be publishing the works I do, so many commissions that have requested me as personal and portfolio works .

I like rock, jpop, electroswing, video games, anime, comic, books, movies, series, science fiction and fantasy, otaku, fan and I still have my inner child XD!

[mi trabajo 1.jpg()mi trabajo 2.jpg