It's @tokingrower here


image.png


Hello Steemians! I've been in the crypto space for quite a while and I've heard great things about Steem.. #newsteem At this point, you probably know there's someone on Steem telling me about it. I'm quite hyped, to be honest, so why not start the journey already..


About me

I am born and raised in California, I've been around the cannabis industry for over half of my life. I currently co-own a legal farm in Northern California "State of Jefferson". Cannabis is 80% of my life and it become such a passion.

At least, for now, I still want to stay anonymous for some personal reasons but would love to get this #introduceyourself post out here anyways so that you know I'm not a random stoned bot. I'm quite stoned but really, not a bot.


Why Am I Here and What I Plan On Sharing

Mainly, I will be sharing my knowledge and experience of growing and working on a legal cannabis farm in California USA.

I want to show what I go through on a normal day to day life on a legal cannabis farm. I will also show some illegal cannabis grows that are everywhere in my county. We can take a look at what really is happening the news isn't talking about.

My Future Plans on Steem


image.png

image.png


I would love to hear from you. All the comment, feedback or what you'd love to know about cannabis. Any suggestions to make a great Steem journey, do share !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency