Hollywood Real Estate Agent- Horrifying moments! Nothing like this on Steemit. Caught on camera. I will show what ruined my life


 


I'm Real T Todd, known Hollywood Real estate agent. I was attacked in a vacant house. You will believe, when you see it.


I'm finally sharing what happend. It changed my life ever since.

I was was taken off guard that week, as I created a personal video for an out of country home owner. Needing to share the remodeling efforts and work done, a video was made to send to the owner...but I caught more than anyone would have ever imagined.

 What follows are segments of that video and moments from this one evenings events.

Not a part of our planned OPEN HOUSE...but must share this...

I think of this time as: The Expired Listing: Video Part One

Part 1

Actual footage and events. It only gets worse. I could never write this, so I hope you will watch these moments

Part 1

Actual footage and events. It only gets worse.

I will share the rest if there is an interest in this. Please follow and support if I should share the rest.

Be well ya'll!

https://steemit.com/@tlarsen2080/posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now