This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

CELEBRATING MY FIRST 45 DAYS ON STEEMIT

IMG_20180222_122347-1.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm jasmine, a Nigerian historian and today I'm celebrating my 45th day on steemit.
The steemit journey has been fun, challenging and eventful. It has challenged my brain to think outside the box, at the same time exposed me to so many things I didn't know existed.
At first the journey was frustrating as a result of getting little or no upvote after penning down a good post. But right now I'm more matured because I've grown to understand that its not a get rich quick platform.
Being introduced to communities like @adsactly, @air-clinic, @stach, @i-rise has helped me through this journey because through them I got to meet wonderful steemians who not only helped me, but encouraged me not to give up even when giving up was the only option.

They opened my eyes to the joy of succeeding on steemit so your can impact your local community, just like what Uyo steemit community did.

Steemit-big.png

My first 45 days on steemit serves as an inspiration to me and all those I've introduced to the platform, because I was told that patience and consistency is key to succeeding on steemit, and that's what kept me going. Because I know, I'll be able to impact myself and my community through steemit.

Cheers to my first 45 days on steemit,
Cheers to my journey on steemit.
Cheers to my mentors on steemit.
Cheers to all steemians.