Introduce myself to Hive community

Hi everyone this is my first entry to Hive community!
My name is Katya I’m 34 years old from Bulgaria.
I was just introduced to the platform by @iliyan90 and @koychev22 after their explanation how the new technology works and bring us the great opportunity to earn just by being one of the early adopters to the platform.

Blockchain technology looks a little different and a little more complicated then what we are use to with all those key passwords but as they said once you get it it’s easy!
So I’m here to try!

I currently live and work in UK from 10 years.

My hobbies are cooking, fitness, zumba, yoga and sometimes meditation. I also love to do a lot of nature walks in my free time.

lhg3o2.jpg😆2lqn8v.jpg🌞xqaoxa.jpg😲vambnr.jpg😇rs52bo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now