RE: RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

I have read your story about your cancer; I admire the way that you are viewing and dealing with the ongoing condition.

In my life, I have dealt with cancer in its many shapes and forms, initially as a nurse and latterly as a social care worker.

I have seen in many cases where the person just crumbles and gives up, even though they get the support of the loved ones.

Other cases were much like yourself and were determined to fight, come what may. It was such a pleasure for me to work and support those who were with cancer, some without family which made it more satisfying.

I will look with interest at your weekly input, and I hope for you all success in your battle, it would be a nice one to win.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center