This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Everyone!

Howdy folks,

my name is thought crimes. I'm new to steemit and looking forward to learning the platform and about crypto currencies. i recently decided to 'delete myself' from all of the major social media platforms and have instead setup shop on steemit and gab (@thought_crimes). I usually consume content rather than create it but steemit has a pretty neat model so I'm going to give it a shot.
I live in sunny california with my wife & kids. i work in tech by day but have a wide variety of hobbies and interests. some of the things that I'll be blogging about include security, privacy, politics, technology, traveling, 3dprinting, prepping, entrepreneurship, and conspiracies. i've hosted a lot of webcasts in the past but am a little reluctant to use my real name and pictures online as I likely wouldn't be able to keep my job and speak freely online about all of the things I enjoy. at any rate, i'm really excited to join steemit and looking forward to getting to know everyone!

cheers,
tc

Artboard-1.png