This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi, Steemit. My name is Kyle :)

Hey, everyone. My name is Kyle. I'd like to introduce myself and tell you a bit about me for a second.

I'm 19, turning 20 next month. I'm Australian. I really like playing the piano and have been self-teaching myself for five or six years now, and I really love it. I love music in general. I've bought hundreds of songs over the years and have barely gone a moment without playing one of them ;)

I love reading, writing, and language in general. I'm learning the Welsh language at the moment, but is a bit of a tongue twister in the beginning, but gets better with practice! For the last two years, I've been growing my hair long for the first time ever. Thought I'd give it a go, and I'm really enjoying it so far.

Goals:

  • Hip-length hair, or longer :) We'll see...
  • Visit Wales some day
  • Write many, many stories and hopefully make a living doing it

Here's a picture of me not too long ago with my hair down:

Here's my Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheNerdyDeviant

and Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheNerdyDeviant

Hope to see how great this community can be, thanks for having me! xD