Hello, new to the site

Hello, my name is Brandon. I'm a 36 year old software engineer, and I have got into economics in the last few years. My interest in cryptocurrency dates back to 2004, when I looked into starting a business as a minority, and realized that venture capitalist controlled everything. I soon started to understand the value of economic liberty and freedom, and now I am very vocal about economic issues, but also some social issues.

In my spare time I try to keep my technical knowledge up. I love to read about Artificial Intelligece - machine learning, genetic algorithms, and neural networks. I am have recently started to get into robotics, but I can't see myself every building one. For my job I am a mix of software engineer, and system engineer.

I tend to be very outspoken and annoyingly opinionated. Generally the person you want to avoid debating due my stubbornness to concede my point in a debate, and your inability to punch me in the nose. I'm also a serial procrastinator, but trying to get over that since that only leads to me being lazy and fat. I like to blog sometimes, but I also like feedback so I tend to post most of my opinions on Facebook or messageboards. Hope I can meet some great friends here.

Take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center