Hello Steemians #introduceyourself

Hi to all my steemian friends. I'm Prasad Saravanan, a novice soon-to-be programmer.

I'm currently living in Malaysia which is located in Southeast Asia. I came to know about steemit after my father recommended me to check this platform out. I did a bit of a research about steemit and immediately liked how this system works.

Currently I'm doing my postgraduate in computer programming and my sole purpose of coming here is to make new friends, get ahold of cryptocurrencies, get advices and tips on how students can make a passive income while contributing to the community. I believe I can improve my skills by meeting cool people that help me out in my journey of becoming a better person.

Kindly, follow me and guide me as well since I'm new to posting and reaching out people.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now