馃帹 My #introduceyourself 馃審Language: English, Italian, Polish

P1010560.JPG


EN: Hello, my name is Teresa, I come from a small town in Podkarpackie, where I currently live and paint my paintings. I spent most of my life in Italy, where my adventure with painting began. I created many of my paintings there too.
Traveling around Italy, and noticing the beautiful landscapes, I then poured them onto the canvas. Visiting Italian art galleries, my desire to paint deepened.


IT: Mio nome Teresa,vengo da piccolo paese di sottocarpatia, dove abito e dippingo miei quadri.Molta parte di mia vita ho vissuto in italia dove iniziata mia avventura con pittura.In italia ho dippinto tanti miei quadri.Viaggiando guardavo belli paesaaggi quali dopo trasmettevo sulla tela .Andando a trovare galerie di arte italiane dentro di me si approfondiva la voglia di dippingere,quale fino ad oggi rimasta mia passione.


PL: Cze艣膰, mam na imi臋 Teresa, pochodz臋 z malej miejscowo艣ci w podkarpackim, gdzie obecnie mieszkam i maluje moje obrazy. Wi臋kszo艣膰 mojego 偶ycia sp臋dzi艂am we W艂oszech, w艂a艣nie tam zacz臋艂a si臋 moja przygoda z malarstwem. Tam te偶 namalowa艂am wiele moich obraz贸w. Podr贸偶uj膮c po W艂oszech ogl膮da艂am pi臋kne krajobrazy kt贸re potem przelewa艂am na p艂贸tno . Odwiedzaj膮c w艂oskie galerie sztuki , pog艂臋bia艂a si臋 moja ochota do malowania kt贸ra jest do dzi艣 moja pasja.


P1010552.JPG


P1010559.JPG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency