Hello steemit community, my name is Genesis Molina, and this is my presentation.

Good afternoon community of Steemit my name is Genesis Molina, I am 24 years old, I am from Caracas - Venezuela.

I am currently graduating from TSU in graphic design. I'm very happy for that.
I started in this medium, so to speak, because I think the idea of demonstrating and expressing my passion and what I have dedicated most of my life that is art is very good.
I'm a semi-professional tattoo artist. I also specialize in painting and illustrious. I have been drawing for many years.
Since I was a child, I was struck by drawings, sketches and ink. And now with a lot of effort, dedication and discipline I have managed to become a tattoo artist. The power to capture my art on anyone's skin is something very satisfying for me..

Recently I got in touch with a friend and together we opened what was always our DREAM, our own tattoo parlor ..

Here is a small piece that I made these days :D

This is just part of what I will show you during my stay in this prestigious community. I hope you like it and give me your vote. Soon I will be uploading more content for all of you!!

A GREETING FOR ALL! ;D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency