Heyaa all...Talk About my Stressful Life😁

Dear my first blog 😀,

I'm Tam aka not real name, middle age 'secret gender'. I just write whatever in my mind as I'm not that literate.

Basically my daily life mostly working as entrepreneur but was stressful to balancing my life with family and work life. Previously, I'm a hardcore gamer, but now unable to committed it due to time constraints to manage the daily mission in the game. (I miss play game like last time 😭) I think my stamina to play game keep lower as I'm getting older.

Now my mind, 'EARN MONEY' 'PAY DEBTS' 'GET THE DONE JOB BEFORE DUE DATE'...…damn stressful life. Maybe I'm too talented, my customer keep finding me to get my services but I'm sometime unable to meet their demand (sometime time unreasonable) due to overload of workloads. What to do..haiz..this is life...

Luckily I pet like Uku-Chan (Dog) and Otello (Cat). My power bank. When I back from home, these two keep me happy. However, sometime they quite evil to make my house mess up but still forgive them since they cute. Here some picture of them😝

20210220_104639_1_.jpg

Otello (Looking at me while I'm resting on bed)

20210128_141157.jpg

Uku-Chan (Stay with me while I'm Gardening)

20210203_193815.jpg

Two pet share 1 bowl of meal...Uku Chan let Otello ate first before his turn.

I got other Hobby too, watch webtoon/anime/manga/manhua and gardening. I will share you all some of my idea from my Hobby if I got mood to write it. ..hehe...

Recently, I'm following a Russian Man named Lelush or in Chinese Li Lu Xiu which famous in Chinese Produce Camp Season 4. Will share you all about him in next blog.

OO... I write quite a lots and sorry if my grammar not good.

See ya in next blog.

Love & peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency