MY TRANSFORMATION!

Today I would like to tell you something about me;
The first photo you see on the left dates back to the end of 2012, where I weighed about 44 / 46kg at most, fasted and did about 2/3 hours of cardio per day;
The second picture (the one on the right) dates back to today, where I have 63kg, I do the cardio if I can 1 time a week, I eat pretty well (sometimes I eat some crap πŸ˜›) and I train with weights.
image

I have a few days where I am a little bit pessimistic and @fedesox has to motivate me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ others, however, as I see well today, I am proud of my path and I will continue to dedicate myself to this sport. πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ˜€.
image

This is a couple of weeks ago πŸ’ͺ🏼 while the latter is this summer, I think it is the best form I have had for now πŸ˜… because we must always improve πŸ™‚
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now