FROM FAMOUS INSTAGRAMER TO STEEMIAN - Help Me Welcome Her ^^ !! New Member to Our Community !!!!.

Hi guys,

I am here to Welcome A New Steemit In Town. YAY!!


image

Today I met up with this beautiful girl. She is actually one of my closest friend. We had the chance to sit down at a coffee shop and were catching up about life and how things are nowadays. I have had the chance to introduce her to STEEM. I am very excited since I started here and how amazing this community is. I have learnt so much by writing my own post and reading from other interesting people from all around the world. I am so bored with the Social media i was participating, which as no depth nor elevation personality for the community as a whole.Steem is totally different!!.I want a be a part to help this place grow as i am spreading my wonderful experience to people around me.

FullSizeRender_0.jpg

@KKingkaew

is definitely an above average Thai Instagram influencer with a goddess face and a kind heart.She has More than 50,000 Followers on Instagarm and is well-known in the South East Asian Social Media Community. Our friendship has started since we were in high school in Phuket !!!. Shes an optimistic and upbeat person filled with passion and the need to give to others. I feel like STEEM would be an awesome place for her to be. She is very excited and thrilled to start her journey here. It would be wonderful if we all give her the warmest welcome and she’s looking forward to share her stories and experiences in this platform grow.

Be Sure to Follow her !!!

FullSizeRender_1.jpg


Steem Future !!

As in Thailand we don’t have many Steemians. Our plan is to try and open up doors for Thai users and bloggers as we think that STEEM is not exposed enough and is truly a diamond in the rough.

f1c2770398d0b8fa12a834526d791a1c.jpg

We both are looking to buy some cute Steemit Tops or T-Shirts !!!. Are there any Steemit sellers ?,or recommendation on where we can purchased ?. Any advice and suggestions will be greatly appreciated ...

image

Thank you for Comments, Upvotings and Follows !!! oxox,Suzana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
70 Comments
Ecency