First post - Let us introduce ourselves

HELLO EVERYONE!

20210416_161954_01.jpeg

My name is Josip, I live in capital city of Croatia, the most beautiful little country in Europe.
I am 23 years old and I am a plumber by profession , more precisely I work in a private company that deals with the installations and maintenance of HVAC [heating, ventilation and air conditioning] systems. I enjoy doing my work because it acquires a lot of creativity and improvisation.
Besides my work I have lot of other interest such as technology, photography and cars.
But definitely my favorite thing to do is to go out and explore the beauties of nature with my best
companions
, my girl Monika and our awsome dog named Ares.

img_20210415_wa0019_01.jpeg

20210218_192955_02.jpeg

Monika and I have been together since we were just kids and we have been so happy for the past 7 years. She is a college student at the Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Technology, but she also works at our local sports center.
Ares, our best bud is the one and a half year old staffy mix . You wouldn't believe but he just walked in our lives on the 29th of February, and from that moment I realized it was destined to happen.
He changed our lives in so many ways and he has thought us so much. It is incredible to see how much love could this little creature give you, and this kind of love is unconditional.
You will read a lot about my journey with Ares because he is my primary focus right now. He is young and full of energy and in this times it’s crucial to tech your dog about the world around him so you could have a best friend beside you who will be obedient in every situation.
We train him by forcefree methods because he is our
family member and we want to create positive environment for him where he can be himself and just be happy little pup as he already is.

20210116_163346_01.jpeg

img_20210415_wa0026_01.jpeg

20210320_233149_01.jpeg

I’ve never written on a platform like Hive before, which is another new challenge for me and I am looking forward meeting new people and reading about their experiences in everything.

I will try to write regularly and I hope that you will like my content.
I would also like to thank @tonac who brought me here and I hope that we will create a community where we will be able to learn together and also teach each other.

Thank you for taking your time to read my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency