Get back the control over shared links! MY365 CLOUD | URL Shortener

When we share links, we give up control!


Hello my name is Karl Kieser and I am the founder of My365cloud.
A huge weak point of STEEMIT is the control of shared links.
That's what made me start My365cloud.

My365Cloud-URL-Shortener.jpg

Where is the link going? Who can see it? With whom will your link be shared? What if the link of the page changes? All these problems are a thing of the past!


On steemit everything we write is forever.


So at least get the control over your links back.

With the "FREEMIUM" URL shortener "My365Cloud" you get 100% control back.


You can protect your links with a password or retrospectively change it without changing the shortlink and are still protected by Google from phishing and scam sites!

The Premium version gives you even more features!
Target Customers, Custom Landing Page, Event Tracking, Premium Aliases
Try it right now. It's free https://my365.cloud

Share this post and comment on it with your MY365CLOUD username and get 1 year premium service for free! Valid until 24.08.2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency