[EN-BR] My introducton post / Meu post de introdução

1631709613242.jpg

Hello people of Hive (Can I call Hivers?), I'm @stader, game developer, splinterlands player and now enthusiast on Hive network.

Olá pessoal da Hive (Posso chamar de Hivers?), aqui quem lhe escreve é o @stader, desenvolvedor de games, jogador de splinterlands e agora entusiasta da rede Hive.

To explain how I got here: I was looking for an exciting NFT game to play. And by exciting, I mean a game that had a strategy behind it, I wasn't really interested in something like farm. And then I found #Splinterlands, it was the game that fit perfectly into what I think is fun, with strategy, several cards and possibilities.

Soon after, I was introduced to the Hive, where I was fascinated by the concept (which even @ryzeonline explained with great mastery here, thanks for the guide).

Só para explicar como cheguei até aqui: Estava eu procurando um jogo de nft empolgante para jogar, digo empolgante porque queria algo que tivesse uma estratégia por trás, não estava muito interessado em algo parecido com fazendinha, ai achei o Splinterlands, era o jogo que se encaixava perfeitamente no que eu julgo divertido, estratégia, diversas cartas e diversas possibilidades.
Logo em seguida por consequência, acabei sendo introduzido na rede Hive, o qual fiquei fascinado pelo conceito (que inclusive o ryzeonline explicou com muita maestria aqui)

I want to write here about splinterlands and maybe, if someone's interested, a little bit about game development and how to do some things within Unity with C#

Enfim, gostaria de escrever conteúdos sobre o splinterlands e talvez, se interessar a alguém, um pouco sobre o desenvolvimento de jogos e como fazer algumas coisas dentro da Unity com C#

Thanks for reading, see you around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency