This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself

derveniotis spe.png

(Taps microphone)
Hello!
My name is Spiros Derveniotis-don’t worry about pronunciation, Spiros is fine, or Spi Der, which are the first letters of my name and surname, and oh, look, they sound exactly like a web spinning creature!
I work from Athens, Greece, as a comics creator. That means I will be posting regularly cartoons, comics pages, finished pieces, half-finished pieces, sketches, previews, and all kinds of drawn eye-candy.
Occasionally I might inform you how it feels to be in Athens, Greece nowadays. I’m sure you have heard stories. I heard them all and I will be glad to separate fact from fiction from you.
Due to a curious set of circumstances, I also found myself doing some press duties for Yanis Varoufakis and his Transform Europe movement, DiEM25. So news and stuff about that might pop up from time to time.
No web spinning from this web spinning creature, though!