This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCTION YOURSELF 2 Why Software Engineering?

Maker Thumbnail.png

Recently I have made an article for an overview about my blog. However, I decided to make a separate introduction for the course i am going to study:)

On 1 September 2018, it will be a historical moment in my life because it is the day I am registering for my degree in software engineering. I never coded before and came from a background of science student. Most of my best buddies ended up with the electrical engineering.

I believe it all starts with a blockchain and crypto revolution, the moment I found out what I am really passionate in rather than playing mobile games. This interest me in computer science. I had never consider being in a chemistry or biology student, the more learn about it, the more I realized it was not for me at all.

I will go to Sultan Idris Education University in Perak, Malaysia this September. Just like its name suggested, most of course is related to education. At the end of the day, I will leave the University with lots of friends who will end up as a teacher. :P

Then, another thing that I can share is the fees which i had converted it into USD from Malaysia's currency and below is a constructed table for you to look at. :)

Registration Fees611.61USD
Tuition Fees/Year2,160.07USD
Tuition Fees Paid by Student/Year526.63USD
Cost Incurred by the Government1,633.44USD

There is lot more to share about my journey in software engineering. Stay tuned and follow me. Thank you☺