This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce Yourself [Hurry!!! Sonia is Here 😄😄😄]

My name is sonia,the fourth child of five children.I live in benin which is the capital of edo state Actually i come from another city in edo state, In Nigeria. I have three sisters and a brother,three nephews and a niece.
20180430_223127.jpg
My dad is a politician and my mum is a civil servant. I'm a student of the university of benin,i'm interested in literature,science,movies.

While still in secondary school,i actually preferred literature to science,but eventually i got admission into the university to study science. I also enjoy cooking,and i listen to music most times. My favorite kind of movies are action movies and i also love seeing scientific movies.

I have never been good at sports,never tried playing any. I love fantasy literature. I hope in the future i would be able to travel round and visit a lot of countries and tourist centres.
PicsArt_01-09-09.35.47.jpg
I hate lizards,cockroaches and all rodents. When i see them,i feel so small and weak and i hate being weak. I also hate being idle,makes me feel sick and restless. I also hate been made the topic of a jokeful discussion. I just love being me!

I was introduce to steemit by @skycode a very lovely and wonderful friend of mine we mate in school (university) two years ago since then we have been good friends .telling me about this amazing platform

Why I join Steemit
download (3).jpeg

  • I always love writing and literature since childhood, writing about anything in my environment and wonderful stories of my life knowing steemit is a place where your voice is worth something I am so happy to be here

  • The reason why I have join this community (steemit) is to add new and unique values to this community and to make unique ideas on how to move this community forward

  • Also to learn new things and meet great minds
    In this community