This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Good day to you Steemit Community, I am new here!

Hello everybody my name is Snookie and I am a newbie to Stemmit. I heard all about Steemit by my best friend, who told me of this great community of diverse and open-minded people. I was floored after doing some research and reading blogs and articles here on Steemit. After thinking it over I created an account because I always wanted read and write about my interests; so here I am.

What will I Blog about?

Photography and what inspires me to take pictures is important to me. I also
enjoy being a documentarian and sharing some techniques on telling stories using
media. Sharing how these encounters may have affected my project that day is a goal.
Another love of mine is the creation of different types of meals. I find it
totally exciting to be a part of a community in which to share ideas experience intellect
and ourselves

The picture above

I took this picture after walking about a mile and a half around a local park in the area. A young lady was sitting on rock off to the side of the picture. She was very sad and visually upset. I walked up and stepped off the
path and climbed next to her on a separate rock. I said to her "THIS VEIW IS AMAZING", it really captures the beginning of spring. The beginning after the end of dreary depressing winter. She looked up at me and said “Your Right” and walked back up the hill. After she walked away I took the picture from the rock she was sitting on.