INTRODUCINGYOURSELF: NEW AND INSPIRED.

Hello, all of you lovely steemians!

I'm sircoolbrain, a young Africa man with an interest in Religion, Philosophy and nature. Being adventurous young man, i always like to try new things out.

I'm an episodic writer, through imagination and revelations. Steem was introduced to me by a friend @sirmiraculous.

Firstly, i plan on sharing my philosophical thought, imagination and given revelations through episodic write ups. For those unaware, thought, imagination and revelation are under an umbrella called spirituality.

I want to be an active part of steemit, and i hope that together we can make this steemit experience uplifting and engaging, as well as we can all lean something new from each other.

Well... That's it for my first post! Advice is greatly appreciated, as I'm new to steemit. Have a wonderful day! Let me use this medium to state people how has been my mentor so far. @sc-n @jurrybanfield, @adsactly, @oenderuerk, @papa-pepper, @actifit, @artoftherhyme, @sirknight. Thanks for your mentorship so far

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now