Rajiv Sharma BIO "Online Reputation Expert" | "Digital Marketing Expert"

facebook_1531105834873.jpg

Hello Friends,

Warm welcome to my steem article. I am Rajiv Sharma a professional Online Reputation Management Expert or Digital expert by Profession. I did my graduation from Delhi University and after that i have been into this industry in 2011. If we talk about from where do i get idea about this industry lolz. Frankly speaking i have no idea what is SEO, SMO, Adwords, Analytics, Adsense any others. I just wanted to be on top with my name on google then my friends told me about the seo, from seo u will get the best position on search engine.

I have started my learning carrier with TGC India, South Extension, New Delhi. I have learn alot from the faculty in TGC. But somehow its being boring to me just because we are creating backlinks, blogging and gave time to social media. Than after i have read an article about ORM which is Online Reputation Management and I must say ORM is a challenging Job as well as Interesting to me. Oh! i forgot to tell you what is ORM. As i already mention that ORM is Online Reputation Management, It's name shows everything. Actually it's drive from the digital marketing, in digital marketing we push keywords to rank high and vice versa in ORM we suppress the keyword or you can say negative content and push the content which will help to make reputation better.

If you want to know more about ORM, Please let me know in comment section. I will surely help you. And Friends if you and your friends has his or her adult photos and videos on some site and he or she is worried about it. please let me know i will help him/her for free.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now