Introduce myself

Hello. I am Shushan Gevorgyan. I am 30. I was born and live in Yerevan, Armenia. I was working in private security company for 6 years as an assistant of head of security services through alarm response system and video monitoring. Now I work in company Siem.Tech Medical Service s.r.o. It is second month I work here. Our staff is small, but I love it.

I am not married, though I had to be already, because in Armenia they say it is already late and there is practically no chance to get married after 30 (!). I don't share it, so I will get married when I met the one whom I would like to see besides me, whom I would like to see as a father of my children.

I heard about Steemit from my friend. I have never heard about it before and didn't realize what it is. He explained in some words and I registered in this site immediately. I found many interesting articles here and I am looking forward to learning and contributing here on Steemit.

Here is my photo so you can see how I look like. 19399671_1508178065910543_9082898594828001932_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now