This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Dreamt Of Steemit and here I am

Hello my name is Samuel Shumuel @shumuel

I first got to know about Steemit through @tosyne2much, though did not ask him about it but I did a little Google search, and I got to know a lot, and I found out this is where I have always wanted to be; where I can create articles, share, chat, make friends and to also earn,, I came a bit late though, as my interest picked high only when I saw @Doyinisaac post on Steemit, so immediately registered.

I have only 5 topic of interest in life, which are

  1. Business
  2. Relationship
  3. Astrology
  4. Comedy/Jokes
  5. Religion

But I hope that would change on Steemit.

I'm 30 years of age, I love the internet world, infact I can live in it but don't tell anyone it is a secret.

My favourite sport is soccer, I'm a Manchester United fan, I like reading and educating myself online or anywhere possible to find something of my interest, I love to brain storm on thoughts too, I'm always thinking too, I love to make friends though I don't talk much but I'm one friend you would love to have, I like smart people, kind and good nature too, just like me.

I would love to talk more on astrology, business and every online opportunity there is, love and relationship too , you can follow me if we share interest and I promise to follow back.

Thanks for reading I hope we would be friends.

Logo
Center