Hello and pleased to meet you!

logo_no_shadow.png

Hello! I'm the creator of Seoul Stories 서울 이야기, a YouTube channel focused on telling different stories from different people who all live in one city, Seoul. I aim to tell stories in a more cinematic way rather than in vlog or interview formats, with varying genres and shooting styles. I'm currently working on the second volume of videos to upload in the near future!

This is my first adventure in the blockchain seas and I look forward to getting to know other creatives based either in Seoul, or abroad on this network. I also hope you'll enjoy my content. In the meantime, may you all have a great Halloween weekend.

PS: Speaking of which, is it possible to get Reese's Butter Cups instead of votes...just for this post only?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency