This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTROUCTION POST

Hi! My name is Scott Omega . I’m 23yrs and I live in Accra which is the capital of Ghana.
I'm a student at University Of Energy and Natural Resources,studying Bsc.Actuarial Science,level 200 student.
I'm a person who is positive in all aspect of life.I like to read,I like to write,I like to think.
There are many things i like to do also and experience them.I always wanted to be a great writer, like Victor Hugo who wrote "Les Miserable''.
I was introduce to steemit by my friends @geovani4-ril, @kwakumax, @enoch158, @edward-phaako. I hope with this great platform i can achieve my goals, by exploiting my talent here. I will also be glad to make new friends here on steemit.
I am a person who doesn't give up on whatever am doing,i like to do more research on whatever i do,thus why am now here to work with steemit community to achieve a common goal together.
In achievement ,i see my self to be a steemian from now on-wards.

john.jpg