#introduceyourself,,, hi steemian new comer @savier

Hi Steemian!!

image


My name is Savier More and I am from london. I am working in IT industry with Continuum for more than 5 years now. I came to know about steemit through my brother @salim001. He is the reason I have started believing in cryptocurrencies. He plotted the idea in my mind that there is a social networking site on which you have fun as well as get rewarded for it.

I thought why not give it a try. I hope I can stay here longer and longer. I love the idea of steemit and it seems very interesting.

Back to me, as this is my introduce myself post.
I would like to tell you more about me. I totally love games. Hehe, but I love playing only video games. Point blank and other are my all time favourite games. I am a married man and recently celebrated my 1 year anniversary last week.

By the way, I am a huge fan of chocolates and sweet. They are my weaknesses, I just love them.
White or black or any colour, I am a freaking lover of delicacies.


image


image


hope to stay as much active as possible on steemit.. This is so much different than facebook,instagram,and other sosial media. First I thought it might be some another social networking site who is trying to compete against them. But, this is totally different and what an amazing concept.
That's it from me. Hope you like my first post.

and dont forget to follow, upvote, and re-steem my blog for latest post about my favourite game.

best regard @savier

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency