My Introduction To Hive Blockchain

img_0.7775239234809007.jpg

Hello hive!
Am Sarah Davis from Nigeria.
Being alive in the land of the living is something to be thankful for.
A friend of mine, @ddn688 referred me to this platform, after sharing the goodness and wealth creation gotten from sharing his articles here in hive.
It's really convincing and I must say, it's the best thus far.

About
I'm a Nigerian, 20 of years age and a university undergraduate of the prestigious University of Uyo, in Akwa-Ibom State, Nigeria.
I come from a United family of 4 (3rd in position).

My Engagement
I'll be sharing some lovely drawings and good motivational contents here on hive.
I've also read about many ongoing contests and challenges which suits my likes and preferences.

My Hubbies
I like;

  • Drawing
  • Singing
  • Seeing movies
  • Reading novels
  • Writing poems

Potentials
I have ideas on digital marketing, ads promotion, memes and digital art drawing.

I agree to obey every rule and regulation guiding this platform and also agree never to plagiarise any authors article.

Thanks for your support on this post.

Now, let me hive on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency