This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCTORY POST.....

Hello Fellow Stemians,
My names are Samuel Enyinnaya Samuel, I hail from Ihitte/Uboma L.G.A in Imo State,Nigeria.
I'm a 3rd Year student of Medicine and Surgery in Imo State University,Owerri.
Also an OND holder in Computer Science from Federal Polytechnic Nekede in Imo State.
A die hard United fan #MUFC.
I love playing and watching soccer among others.
Am a blogger.

17438840_1658134901160522_4119370921062432768_n.jpg.jpg

I'm pleased to be part of this wonderful community andI look forward in meeting making new friends here in other to expand my ideas and learning newer ones that will be of benefit to me and also others in the community.
I was enlightened about this platform by an unknown-turned-friend and Arty Man(#69RC) @gerald.knows.
This being my first blog i'd like to wish y'all my fellow Stemians A HAPPY AND A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR .......