Salve Terram!

I have been interested in bitcoin and the blockchain for a few years now. Recently in the past year I started scripting towards it and seeing which language best fit for me in what I wanted to do. Node and PHP have been where I have ended up. Mostly PHP at this time as I have written a few things in PHP to connect and use the blockchain but I think I will be using Nodejs more in the future.
I make my living now as a powershell scripter in the windows world. It puts the toast on the table but at home and in everything else I only use linux. So of course that brought me here. I am a follower of @clif and the #webbots and hope to one day be an archiver discussing them into old age when there is time for such things in the future after these years of chaos are behind us, so about 20 years from now :)
this is the future for me. http://silverbitcointrade.com/ - eventually just as steemit has started to take off we will be able to get this site up and running for the world to use.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now