My Introduction - Hi everyone :)

Hi everyone, my name is Ruben and I am 27. I am new to Steemit and decided to do my introduction after a few posts.

First of all, I am impressed by @worldclassplayer achievements here in Steemit and it is an inspiration to me. I too want to become a Steemit Millionaire

Lately, by writing daily blogs, I have noticed that I want to share more, write more, express myself more through writing, so Steemit is like the perfect place to be. I love the design and the concept.

Never beore I have blogged for 'cents', well there is a first time for everything. I usually blog to set myself free from my limitations and to share my process of self-change in my Journey to Life blog.

I have before invested 'small time' in Ethereum and Litecoin, why not invest in Steem? This time I won't be putting in euros though, but words - pretty cool.

Everything is made up of words, with words we can build a better world, a better self and this is my aim in placing words.

You'll see I write about Bipolar disorder, because I was diagnosed as bipolar, which is a dangerous yet fascinating illness to have.

I wrote here about self-sustainable communities, in which one day I'd like to live in.

I like dogs, riding a mountainbike and I own an unicycle.

Everyday I blog in my Journey to Life Blog, or at least try to.

My first Steemit post gathered more than $3 while my subsequent posts gathered 0.0x - I'd like to go back to the begginnings lol - or surpass them better

As with anything, I'd like that with time more followers come as I share more content, Steem will flow through my veins - lol

I love recieving and sometmes I do post comments on others' posts.

I live in Spain and like to travel, I have travelled to Brazil, South Africa, France, Italy, Denmark and the UK.

I'd like to use the opportunity of my introduction post to ask you some questions.

Do you think we can be much more than we are?

Do you think this world can be much more than it currently is?

Do you see in yourself the power to change?

What do you want to achieve before you die?

What would you like your children to have once you leave this world?

Thanks Everyone. Thanks Steemit

Ruben

http://desteni.org
https://eqafe.com/
http://bipolarsjourneytolife.blogspot.com.es

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now