INTRODUCING MYSELF

I am Rube Onyii Silvanus from Abia state in Nigeria and I'm a girl of 22 years old. This is who I am.

2.JPG

I love fashion, football, wrestling, traveling, making friends and making people happy, there's no sad moment around me unless you are naturally a bittered soul 😊😊.

_20181021_222127.JPGGown made by me

I was introduced into steemit by @greatness96. Having found myself here, I will be writing on comedy, Africa, fashion, ways of thinking, word of God, prayers etc.

MORE ABOUT ME
I'm currently into fashion design. I make mostly female wears such as gown, skirt, tops etc. I'm currently based in portHacourt, Rivers State Nigeria.

IMG_20181231_175428_2.jpg

I graduated from high school in the year 2015 from Ilishan high school located in ogun state. I started off with my fashion training in the month of May 2018, am gonna be a boss soonest 😊.

IMG_20190118_173911.jpg

About my family
I come from a family of six, two boys, four girls and I happen to be second to last.

Watch out for my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now