Introduceyourself

photo_2018-02-15_05-33-59 (3).jpgHello steemians you can call me RoseStar im 17 years old+ because ill be turning 18 by march 26th,i am a newbie and was invited by a friend after a long time of her always talking about how cool steemit is and how she barely have time because she feels almost addicted to it.
For the few minutes i have been on steemit ive already read a great deal of good posts and hope to be able to meet up such great standards i have foreseen before this post and ive joined with the positive interest in creating great and cool posts, i choose to blog about few things i think i like a im better at like poetry,non-fictional and fictional stories, my music videos and memes,i could do a few dance and science posts too but science really isn't my specialty.
I believe this to be a fresh start to show a bit of what I am good at without being judged for not being that good as someone else(at least i hope so) I want to be able to pour my heart and thoughts and touch people through my poetry and music videos but of course me always writing them down in my little diary and reading alone never helped achieve that but i strongly believe this will.
I am from Nigeria, a country in Africa,it is the most black populated country with the number of 193,126,183 people(not exact). Nigeria ranks 7th most populated country in the world,it consists of 36 states and a federal capital.
I do like making new friends and im optimistic that one could make a life time friends from this platform/blockchain, and im really excited to be here and can wait to start this adventure. My name is #rosestar8407 on discord and id like for anyone to send me links to discord channels because that would help me get more familiar with the platform in a long run.!photo_2018-02-15_05-33-16.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now