Hello steemit Am New Here!

Hi Steem!
I am Rehan Shakoor and my father's name is Muhammad Abdul Shakoor.I am from Pakistan and recently I have been living in Lahore.I'm 20 years old.I did my matriculation from "Ali-al- murad high school" Garhi Shahu Lahore.
As in studies I always performed well and gave satisfactory result.Futher more,I did my HSSC from "Govt.Islamia College Railway Road Lahore". I have passed SSC and HSSC examination with A1 grades by grace of Allah Almighty. I want to explore new ideas and have curiosity about things.Then I did,1 year IT diploma from " Punjab College Garhi Shahu Lahore".
I also remained as "IT Lab manager" at "Peak Solution College"upto 6 months.With further proceeding,now I am doing graduation and I think imagination is more important than knowledge.For knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world,stimulating progress giving birth to evolution. As I am a designer of my own destiny and I will make it better.26910192_728150990718092_4883488541002365545_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now