Hello, Steemit world!

Warning: this is not the typical introducemyself. Steemit is different, so it’s worth to vary. Just follow the instructions and... Welcome to my world!

95563f33-63ce-433f-927d-2312e712c52a.jpg

I was born in Venezuela, so while you read this, I would like you to feel as at [my] home. If you want, press play in the next instrumental music video (one of my favorite songs made for ‘cuatro,’ a traditional, Venezuelan music instrument) and keep scrolling down.

As you can see, music takes a very important space in my life. Arts, overall. I’m a cellist, but also an amateur writer* and photographer. On the other hand, I love sports, and everything that has to do with physical, mental and spiritual health.

IMAG1672.jpg

If I could describe myself in a word collage, probably it would be something like this:

Family Friends Love Violoncello Music Arts Artsy Painting Photography Ideas Imagination Philosophy Technology Futurism Mondrian Mind Chill Soul Bohemian Freedom Spirit Bach Baroque Respect Honesty Beer Peace Travel Backpacking Hermann Hesse Culture Sharing Drama Cannabis Tchaikovsky Weed Electronic Books Helping Van Gogh Yoga Orchestra Meditation French Languages Fitness Monet Venezuela Nomada Exchange Fraternity Progress Consistency Perseverance Equity Justice Creative Nudism Naturism Swimming Sports Sex Oscar Wilde Social Internet.

8831257b-df3d-4a67-b131-00116d748b10.jpg

Anyway, to describe oneself is often complicated. To discover, too. Basically I dream about being a global citizen: is just that I’m always curious about learning, exploring and meeting new people and places.

So, what do you say… Friends?

Thanks for reading, my dear Steemian.

(*) https://techdigg.com/author/ricardo-vera/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency