Hola amigos!

Hello everybody! Thanks to my very dear friend @tellurian I am in the world of Steemit and I am very glad to be part of this big interesting community.
One of the words that describes me is photography. I really enjoy wandering around and capturing moments. My first memories about photography are related to my father and his Kiev camera. All my life he took photos of me and my sister, other family members in different moments.


© All photos are mine. Copyright by @retromili

So 4 years ago I took his old analog Kiev camera (more than 40 years old) and I started my "new" life. This is one of the first photos, I made an experiment in my bathroom, with candle, with light...I made a lot of shoots, this was the best, i put it in black and white mode and got my first analog selfie.

That's all for today :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency