RE: RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

Choose to live @garywilson. I know you already have!

I'm sure your story will help people down the line, so thank you for that in advance. Nearly all of my family died from Cancer.
It's really sad when health escapes us.. Another reminder that life is not a dress rehearsal.

It was a bit of a surprise to see this on Steemit, but naturally I guess all of life will come to a social platform.

Steem on Garry !

PEACE & HAPPINESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center