PLAYING AND SINGING

A NICE WAY TO START YOUR DAY ..
A BEAUTIFUL SONG ...
one better way is to sing a song and start your day ..
hello everyone it's reecha your host directly live from steem ..
never mind i will be always there for you..

Will you ever come find me
Will you ever come find me
Will you ever be mine

Need you now, oh hold me closer
Need you now, oh hold me closer
Stop the wheels of time

When I close my eyes
You’re here by my side
Oh when I close my eyes
You’re here by my side

All I ever really need is your love
Nothing I could say would ever be enough

Stay a little longer with me, baby!
Won’t you stay a little longer with me
Stay a little longer with me, baby!
Won’t you stay a little longer with me

27655137_1730144373709232_4882081102708974003_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now