My Self Introduction, Hello I'm Leo #introduceyourself

Hello Steemians,

I would like to introduce myself, I am Leo and I'm married for 2 years now. I have been working online for the past 2 years and I just found out about steemit. I am into internet marketing and SEO. I love my dog Chucky very much. I also posts tutorial videos about SEO and other stuff, you can follow me if you think we share the same interest. I do travel in some places as well and would very much would like to share that with everyone. Also, I will be posting a lot of stuff about my baby Chucky.

Let's connect and get in touch.

Below is a graphic my wife created, we call it 'Dream'. My wife is into graphic designing, she's also a social media expert . This photo used to be just a dream that we once hope. But slowly its becoming a reality. Yeah, 'DREAMS DO COME TRUE IF YOU JUST BELIEVE'.

introduceyourself.jpg

Let me know what you think? If your looking to hire someone experience with Social Media and Link Building we are the perfect people to get in touch with.

What are you waiting for? Let's talk.

Upvote and Follow me @redhairedsamurai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now