Introducing: The Coolest Abandoned Cathedral I Ever Visited On The East Coast

What's up everyone I'm LVN and this is my first post on Steemit. I've been shooting pictures and videos for nearly 3 years now, it's been quite the journey with a lot of ups and downs.

To be honest I never expected this out of myself so it was a surprise to me find out this is my passion.

I'll keep this post fairly short and but I plan on coming here to show you guys all the pictures I've taken and create using Photoshop. I've been using Instagram for awhile and have built a decent following but plan to get bigger!

Here's my perspective of this Abandoned Cathedral and this is the version that made it on my Instagram page nailing thousands of likes from being reposted on bigger feature hubs. Only broke a bit over 1k likes on my page but people seemed to really enjoy it. Featuring a really supportive friend in the photography community Rami.

Rami-Bando.jpg

Now I'll show you a few other perspectives which I can't really show on Instagram and Steemit makes it nice to blog about this!

This was the first pic I snapped as soon as I walked in with some good people I met on Instagram, we all decided to head to Philly for some abandoned adventures. Featuring my homie Kreamy

DSC07632.jpg

Next up a good friend of mine Swizzy

DSC07630.jpg

Here's a few more from the Cathedral and that will conclude my first post!

DSC07663.jpg

DSC07679.jpg

DSC07664.jpg

DSC07669.jpg

DSC07677.jpg

I hope whoever sees this enjoys the pictures!

Thanks everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency