This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

     Hello everyone. This is my brief presentation.
      My name is Raymond Santos. I am a lawyer and a writer. I was born in Venezuela and I live in Spain.
      I think Steemit is a social network that works from a win-win perspective; possibly one of the best to be guided by this premise; by this altruistic approach, it will become very important  and it is comforting to integrate into it.
  I have been venturing into the Internet world for some time. I wish to offer a positive contribution to this community. It is difficult for me to choose only one area of   knowledge. I would like to share what little I know, in several subjects. I hope that all  together,  we can enrich our lives by participating in this social network. Also, collaborate so that Steemit keeps growing. I have used the expression to enrich our lives in the broadest sense, in all aspects, not only the economic one, learning from each other. I hope that Steemit can be an edifying and rewarding experience for its members. My best wishes to all