This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducemyself

regards steemit introduce my name rasyidah come from indonesia. living in the north of the subdistrict of noble subdistrict I am a day job unemployed youth helping my parents any work ... examples such as paddy fields, gardening and more. one day I saw a friend busy mainin hp then I approached and I tried to ask what are you guys. they answered the steemit, then I asked again what is the benefit many benefits one can add insight, exchange ideas and produce and many more mamfaatnya first I am not sure but after listening to the explanation at length makes me
amazed.then I ask again how can i be in steemit said my friend must register first after his account is accepted he said must introduce myself. imageI keep trying to write and tell as I am. This honest is a gift of honor and privilege for me to finally become part of this platform. And I am also grateful to be joining a great and authoritative paraintelektual.... imageadditional information about me! I was born 27 months september 1990.hobby I fishing, football, swimming and playing volleyball.
enough of my acquaintance. steemit or friends of friends who are in steemit will help me in the learning phase and his next
make friends who have introduced and taught me about steemit I say thousands of thanks like @albayeun,,@semi23 @mototeng
and I also apologize if there is a word that is not polite or his writings are chaotic

                                    Salam comunity indonesia