Introduceyourself: New Member in Steemit - Rahmat Trisnamal

image

Hi, my name is Rahmat Trisnamal, 23 years old. I come from Aceh Barat, Aceh. My hobby is photography. I am new member in steemit.com, hopefully we are will be a friends.

Some time ago, my friend ( @djunmul, @nurul.fahmi, @muliadilibra) invited me to join steemit. He said, besides getting the dollars, we also gain insight and many knowledge about photography.

Thats why I am interested to join, I realize my knowledge about photography is still lacking and not mastered yet.

Hopefully... With joining steemit, i can improved my knowledge mentored by all of you here.

I really hope everyone support here, because this is really new to me.

Maybe, for the initial stage, will you upvote and resteem this post. I really hope you guys will help.

Thank you

@rahmattrisnamal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency