Introduceyourself

Hello Steemit!
Not sure why this isn't the first thing I did, but I have been on this site for 5 days and thought its finally time to do image
My name is Quinneakerr
and I reside in the Gold Coast of Australia. I recently started getting involved in the crypto currency world and got introduced to Steemit subsequently. I'll be honest. I swore off social media many years ago and have avoided it for the most part. however, Steemit has redesigned the concept for me and I feel if there ever was a platform to be involved with in any kind of social media, then Steemit is definitely it!
I do vocals in a touring metal band, short teaser below. Feel free to check us out if this is your kinda thing!Feel free to give me a
And I will do the same for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency