About Me and My Blog


tisci-3654448_960_720.png

"Ego" means me. "Me" means personality."

Introductions don't come easy for me, because I believe in the Five Khandas, which make up my personality - body, sensation, perception, thoughts, and consciousness.
This means that I am always changing.
Photo Source

I practice Martial Arts and I go by the name qigong because it symbolizes everything that all martial arts practices that I do involve: skill and energy.


Photo Source

To keep the encompassing five khandas energies within me positive, I train hard and study my practice with the optimism that my personality will be greater with all the changes that I go through in my life.

Martial Arts require one to practice daily for one to gain the most benefits and improve one's skills.

My duty in this life is to attract the positives of the universe towards me so that I can give off the same in return. I do not self-indulge, but I do not deny myself either.
I meditate to help awaken my truth.

My Blog

Feelings, Emotions, Thoughts, and Connections With the Universe:

I pen my thoughts, feelings, and emotions as they come.
Short blogs; that are based on the connections of all elements of the universe.

May you be inspired and motivated by my spiritual affirmations, and receive higher vibrations.

I hope my blogs will connect with anyone who reads them, and that I will discover like-minded persons who share similar blogs, that we can all learn from.

Thank you @macchiata for your suggestion to write an introduction post.

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency